Auction Calendar

 

 

February 2020

Viewing

Full viewing at our Chiswick Saleroom

Saturday 22nd of February 11am - 5pm

Sunday 23nd of February 11am - 5pm

Monday 24nd of February 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 25nd of February 10 - 11am

Viewing

Full viewing at Colville Road

Saturday 22 February 11am - 5pm

Sunday 23 February 11am - 5pm

Monday 24 February 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 25 February 10am - 6pm

Wednesday 26 February 10am - 1pm

Viewing

Full viewing in South Kensington

Monday 24 February 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 25 February 10am to 6pm

Wednesday 26 February 10am to 6pm

Thursday 27 February 10am to 11am

March 2020

Viewing

Selected Highlights in South Kensington

 Sunday 23 February 11am - 4pm

 

Full Viewing in Chiswick

Saturday 29 February 11am - 5pm

Sunday 1 March 11am - 5pm

Monday 2 March 10am - 6pm

Tuesday 3 March 10 - 11am

 

Viewing

Full View at Chiswick Headquarters

Wednesday 4 March 10am to 6pm

Thursday 5 March 10am to 6pm

Friday 6 March 10am to 6pm

Saturday 7 March 11am to 5pm

Sunday 8 March 11am to 5pm

Monday 9 March 10am to 6pm

Tuesday 10 March 10am to 2pm

Old Master Paintings & Drawings

Date: Tuesday, 17th March 2020 12:00

British & European Fine Art

Date: Tuesday, 17th March 2020 14:00

Interiors, Homes & Antiques - to include Affordable Luxury

Date: Tuesday, 24th March 2020 11:00

Silver & Objects of Vertu

Date: Wednesday, 25th March 2020 14:00

Wine & Spirits

Lot: 1 to 600 - Thursday, 26th March 2020 11:00
Lot: 601 to 9999 - Friday, 27th March 2020 11:00

Photographica

Date: Monday, 30th March 2020 11:00

Watches

Date: Monday, 30th March 2020 14:00

Books & Works on Paper including Autographs & Memorabilia

Date: Tuesday, 31st March 2020 11:00

April 2020

Islamic and Indian Art

Date: Friday, 3rd April 2020 11:00

Modern & Post-War British Art

Date: Tuesday, 21st April 2020 11:00

Aeronautical & Transport

Date: Wednesday, 22nd April 2020 11:00

From the Curious to the Extraordinary

Date: Tuesday, 28th April 2020 11:00

May 2020

Fine Chinese Paintings

Date: Monday, 11th May 2020 10:00

Asian Art

Date: Monday, 11th May 2020 12:00

Photographica

Date: Tuesday, 12th May 2020 11:00

Designer Handbags and Fashion

Date: Tuesday, 26th May 2020 13:00

June 2020

Jewellery

Date: Tuesday, 9th June 2020 11:00

Urban & Contemporary Art

Date: Sunday, 14th June 2020 10:00

July 2020

Mod Brit list for collection

Date: Tuesday, 7th July 2020 00:00

Autographs & Memorabilia

Date: Tuesday, 21st July 2020 00:00

September 2020

Asian Art

Date: Tuesday, 8th September 2020 00:00

Erotica

Date: Tuesday, 29th September 2020 00:00